WPBakery Visual Composer v4.1.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (813 entries)

en: Download new version from CodeCanyon.
zh_TW: 請前往 CodeCanyon 下載最新版本。

en: Update Visual Composer now.
zh_TW: 立刻更新

en: Hola! Please <a href="%s">activate your copy</a> of Visual Composer to receive automatic updates.
zh_TW: 您好！請先 <a href="%s">啟用帳號</a> ，啟用後日後將自動安裝更新。

en: There is a new version of Visual Composer available. <a href="http://bit.ly/vcomposer" target="_blank">Download version <b>%s</b></a>.
zh_TW: 有新版本可使用。<a href="http://bit.ly/vcomposer" target="_blank">前往下載<b>%s</b></a>！

en: Add/remove picture
zh_TW: 新增/移除圖片

en: Finish Adding Images
zh_TW: 完成新增圖片

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Images
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Visual Composer
zh_TW: 輕鬆排版拖、拉、酷！

en: BACKEND EDITOR
zh_TW: 啟用輕鬆排版功能

en: FRONTEND EDITOR
zh_TW: 啟用前臺輕鬆排版功能

en: CLASSIC MODE
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器

en: Please enter template name
zh_TW: 取一個模版名稱

en: Confirm deleting "{template_name}" template, press Cancel to leave. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定刪除樣版？

en: Press OK to delete section, Cancel to leave
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除？

en: Drag and drop me in the column
zh_TW: 移動

en: Press OK to delete "{tab_name}" tab, Cancel to leave
zh_TW: 是否刪除頁籤- "{tab_name}"?

en: Slide
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Tab
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Section
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Please enter new tab title
zh_TW: 請輸入頁籤標題

en: Press OK to delete "{tab_name}" section, Cancel to leave
zh_TW: 是否刪除區塊- "{tab_name}"?

en: Please enter new section title
zh_TW: 請輸入區塊標題

en: Error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！請再試一遍！

en: If you close this window all shortcode settings will be lost. Close this window?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉？

en: Select element type
zh_TW: 選擇標題樣式

en: Media gallery
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Element settings
zh_TW: 元素設定

en: Add tab
zh_TW: 加入頁籤

en: Are you sure you want to convert to new version?
zh_TW: 確定要轉換為新版本？

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Set Image
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: Are you sure taht you want to remove all your data?
zh_TW: 確定要移除所有資料？

en: Loop settings
zh_TW: 循環設定

en: Enter custom layout for your row:
zh_TW: 輸入欄位數目

en: Wrong row layout format! Example: 1/2 + 1/2 or span6 + span6.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的欄位格式。譬如：1/2 + 1/2 或 span6 + span6。

en: Row background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Row background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Guides ON
zh_TW: 輔助說明 啟用

en: Guides OFF
zh_TW: 輔助說明 關閉

en: New template successfully saved!
zh_TW: 新樣版儲存完成！

en: Template added to the page.
zh_TW: 樣版加入頁面

en: Nothing to save. Template is empty.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗，樣版是空的

en: Page settings updated!
zh_TW: 更新完成！

en: Update all
zh_TW: 更新

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 變更尚未儲存！

en: %s saved!
zh_TW: %s已儲存！

en: %s deleted!
zh_TW: %s已刪除！

en: %s cloned. <a href="#" class="vc-edit-cloned" data-model-id="%s">Edit now?</a>
zh_TW: %s已複製。 <a href="#" class="vc-edit-cloned" data-model-id="%s">開始編輯?</a>

en: Added
zh_TW: 已增加

en: Wrong wpb_map object. Base attribute is required
zh_TW: 請檢查必填欄位

en: Wrong layout params
zh_TW: 錯誤的版面參數

en: Delete template
zh_TW: 刪除樣版

en: Save current page as a Template
zh_TW: 將現有版面存為樣版

en: Load Template
zh_TW: 套用樣版

en: No custom templates yet.
zh_TW: 無自訂樣版

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部元素

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Search by element name
zh_TW: 搜尋元素

en: Select Content Element
zh_TW: 請選擇要增加的元素

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Enter custom CSS code here. Your custom CSS will be outputted only on this particular page.
zh_TW: 於此處所輸入之 CSS 僅會作用於本頁中。

en: Visual Composer for WordPress
zh_TW: 輕鬆排版拖、拉、酷！

en: Add element
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: Add row
zh_TW: 新增區塊

en: Templates
zh_TW: 套用樣版

en: Frontend Edit
zh_TW: 前臺編輯

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Your page layout was created with previous Visual Composer version. Before converting your layout to the new version, make sure to <a target="_blank" href="http://kb.wpbakery.com/index.php?title=Update_Visual_Composer_from_3.4_to_3.5">read this page</a>.
zh_TW: 您的樣版是由舊版編輯器所建立。在轉換為新版樣版前請先務必閱讀<a target="_blank" href="http://kb.wpbakery.com/index.php?title=Update_Visual_Composer_from_3.4_to_3.5">此頁面</a>。

en: Convert to new version
zh_TW: 轉換為新版

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: No content yet! You should add some...
zh_TW: 請開始建立頁面內容

en: This is a visual preview of your page. Currently, you don't have any content elements. Click or drag the button <a href='#' class='add-element-to-layout'><i class='icon'></i> Add element</a> on the top to add content elements on your page. Alternatively add <a href='#' class='add-text-block-to-content' parent-container='#visual_composer_content'><i class='icon'></i> Text block</a> with single click.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊上方的 <a href='#' class='add-element-to-layout'><i class='icon'></i> 新增內容</a> 來增加元素，或是點選<a href='#' class='add-text-block-to-content' parent-container='#visual_composer_content'><i class='icon'></i> 新增區塊</a>來控制版面欄位數量。

en: Click the pencil icon on the content elements to change their properties.
zh_TW: 點選鉛筆的圖案來編輯內容。

en: Crunching...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Wrong name for shortcode:%s. Name required
zh_TW: 錯誤的名稱簡碼：%s，此為必填

en: Wrong base for shortcode:%s. Base required
zh_TW: 錯誤的簡碼：%s，此為必填

en: Wrong attribute for '%s' shortcode. Attribute 'param_name' required
zh_TW: 錯誤的屬性簡碼：%s，此為必填

en: Wrong setting_name for shortcode:%s. Base can't be modified.
zh_TW: 錯誤的設定名稱簡碼：%s，此處不可修改

en: Build query
zh_TW: 建立

en: Post Count
zh_TW: 文章數

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序條件

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序邏輯

en: Post types
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 類型

en: Individual Posts/Pages
zh_TW: 自定義類型文章

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Comment count
zh_TW: 留言數

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Manage options
zh_TW: 管理設定

en: Select URL
zh_TW: 選擇網址

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Template file is missing for `%s` shortcode. Make sure you have `%s` file in your theme folder.
zh_TW: 樣版遺失 `%s` 簡碼，請確認 `%s` 有包含於您的佈景主題資料夾中。

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯%s

en: Clone %s
zh_TW: 複製%s

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除%s

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add images
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Add image
zh_TW: 增加圖片

en: Append to this %s
zh_TW: 插入至%s

en: Prepend to this %s
zh_TW: 插入至%s

en: Edit this %s
zh_TW: 編輯%s

en: Clone this %s
zh_TW: 複製%s

en: Delete this %s
zh_TW: 刪除%s

en: Append to this column
zh_TW: 增加內容

en: Prepend to this column
zh_TW: 增加內容

en: Edit this column
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Extra class name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: If you wish to style particular content element differently, then use this field to add a class name and then refer to it in your css file.
zh_TW: 控制 CSS 用

en: Hello World
zh_TW: 您好，世界！

en: Foo attribute
zh_TW: foo 屬性

en: I'm foo attribute
zh_TW: 我是 foo 屬性

en: Enter foo value.
zh_TW: 輸入 foo 值

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: I'm hello world
zh_TW: 我是您好世界

en: Enter your content.
zh_TW: 請輸入按鈕的文字說明

en: Drop down example
zh_TW: 下拉選單範例

en: One, two or three?
zh_TW: 一、二或三？

en: View stream on flickr
zh_TW: 在 Flickr 上檢視照片

en: VC: Custom Teaser
zh_TW: 自訂圖文

en: Empty title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 圖說

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Featered
zh_TW: 特色

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: No link
zh_TW: 無連結

en: Link to post
zh_TW: 連結至文章

en: Link to big image
zh_TW: 點擊展開大圖

en: Add custom image
zh_TW: 增加圖片

en: Enable custom teaser
zh_TW: 啟用自定圖文

en: Here you can customize teaser block design. It will be used instead of default settings in "Posts Grid" or "Carousel" content elements.
zh_TW: 您可以自訂圖文區塊，它將會取代預設的矩陣排列與輪播方式。

en: Custom layout
zh_TW: 自定欄位

en: Drag row to reorder
zh_TW: 拖曳改變順序

en: Delete this row
zh_TW: 刪除區塊

en: Edit this row
zh_TW: 編輯區塊

en: Clone this row
zh_TW: 複製區塊

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh_TW: 查看%s下的所有文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_TW: 列出%s下的所有文章

en: Error! Can't connect to filesystem
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！無法與系統連結！

en: Error on unzipping package
zh_TW: 未解壓縮檔案發生錯誤

en: Downloading package from envato market...
zh_TW: 從 envato 市集下載套件

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Design Options
zh_TW: 風格設定

en: Product License
zh_TW: 序號註冊

en: Main accent color
zh_TW: 主要色系

en: Hover color
zh_TW: 滑鼠停留色系

en: Call to action background color
zh_TW: 大按鈕背景色

en: Google maps background color
zh_TW: Google 地圖背景色

en: Post slider caption background color
zh_TW: 文章圖說底色

en: Progress bar background color
zh_TW: 進度條背景顏色

en: Separator border color
zh_TW: 分隔線色係

en: Tabs navigation background color
zh_TW: 頁籤背景色

en: Active tab background color
zh_TW: 所在頁籤背景色

en: Visual Composer Settings
zh_TW: 功能設定

en: Content types
zh_TW: 使用內容

en: User groups access rules
zh_TW: 使用者權限

en: Disable responsive content elements
zh_TW: 關閉響應式區塊元素

en: Use custom design options
zh_TW: 啟用風格設定

en: Elements bottom margin
zh_TW: 所有元素下方邊距

en: Grid gutter width
zh_TW: 欄位間距

en: Mobile screen width
zh_TW: 行動裝置預設寬度

en: Paste your CSS code
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂 CSS 程式碼

en: Envato Username
zh_TW: Envato 帳號

en: Secret API Key
zh_TW: 認證金鑰

en: Visual Composer License Key
zh_TW: 序號輸入

en: Are you sure you want to reset to defaults?
zh_TW: 確定要將所有設定恢復為預設值？

en: Something went wrong! Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！請稍候再試！

en: License successfully activated. Thank you!
zh_TW: 序號啟用成功，謝謝您！

en: Your license key is deactivated.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已停止

en: Envato username and license key are required.
zh_TW: Enavto 的使用者帳號與授權金鑰為必填欄位！

en: Invalid liense key. Please check information in your envato profile.
zh_TW: 錯誤的授權金鑰，請至 envato 的個人頁面確認。

en: Wrong data. Please check your information or ask support for help.
zh_TW: 資料發生錯誤！

en: License successfully activated. Thank you! (401)
zh_TW: 授權成功啟用，謝謝您！

en: Your license key is already activated on another website ({site}), you should deactivate it first or <a href="%s" target="_blank">obtain new license key</a>.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已於其它網站 ({site})中啟用，您應該將其關閉或<a href="%s" target="_blank">取得新金鑰</a>。

en: Activate license
zh_TW: 啟用序號

en: Deactivate license
zh_TW: 停止授權

en: Show Visual Composer & default editor
zh_TW: 顯示輕鬆排版編輯器與預設編輯器

en: Show only Visual Composer
zh_TW: 只顯示輕鬆排版編輯器

en: Don't allow to use Visual Composer
zh_TW: 禁止使用輕鬆排版編輯器

en: Visual Composer access
zh_TW: 排版介面

en: Enabled shortcodes
zh_TW: 可使用功能

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全部取消

en: Select for which content types Visual Composer should be available during post creation/editing.
zh_TW: 選擇在何種內容型態下起用輕鬆排版功能。

en: If you want to add some custom CSS code to the plugin and don't want to modify any files, then it's a good place to enter your code at this field.
zh_TW: 由此新增 CSS 程式碼可免去修改本外掛程式，以利日後更新。

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Check this checkbox to prevent content elements from "stacking" one on top other (on small media screens, eg. mobile).
zh_TW: 勾選此項目時，在智慧型手機或可視範圍較小之裝置上，不會依裝置寬度改變內容排版方式。

en: Empty value
zh_TW: 空的值

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable the use of custom design options for your site. When checked, custom css file will be used.
zh_TW: 在勾選情況下，自訂 CSS 功能將被使用。

en: To change default vertical spacing between content elements, enter new value here. Example: 20px
zh_TW: 單位為像素，請輸入數字加單位，譬如 25px 。

en: To change default horizontal spacing between columns, enter new value in pixels here.
zh_TW: 每個欄位的間距，單位為像素，請輸入數字即可 。

en: Your Envato username.
zh_TW: 您的 Envato 使用者帳號。

en: Please enter your CodeCanyon Visual Composer license key, you can find your key by following the instructions on <a href="%s" target="_blank">this page</a>. License key looks similar to this: bjg759fk-kvta-6584-94h6-75jg8vblatftq.
zh_TW: 您可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此頁</a> 找到相關序號，序號看起來像 bjg759fk-kvta-6584-94h6-75jg8vblatftq 。

en: You can find API key by visiting your Envato Account page, then clicking the My Settings tab. At the bottom of the page you'll find your account's API key. <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Need help?</a>
zh_TW: 您可以在 Envato 的個人資料頁面取得，點選 My Settings 頁籤，即可在頁面下方取得金鑰。 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>需要幫忙嗎？</a>

en: Here you can tweak default Visual Composer content elements visual appearance. By default Visual Composer is using neutral light-grey theme. Changing "Main accent color" will affect all content elements if no specific "content block" related color is set.
zh_TW: 提供輕鬆排版所建立網頁元素之風格、色系設定。

en: A valid license key qualifies you for support and enables automatic updates. <strong>A license key may only be used for one Visual Composer installation on one WordPress site at a time.</strong> If you previosly activated your license key on another site, then you should deactivate it first or <a href="%s" target="_blank">obtain new license key</a>.
zh_TW: 完成序號註冊可享有技術支援與版本自動更新之權利。一組序號只能使用在一套 wordpress 網站中，如果您需要在其它網站啟用，則必須先將原網站停用序號或是 <a href="%s" target="_blank">取得新序號</a>。

en: Invalid Margin value.
zh_TW: 錯誤的邊界值

en: Invalid Gutter value.
zh_TW: 錯誤的間隔值

en: Invalid "Responsive max" value.
zh_TW: 錯誤的值

en: Visual Composer: Your css class names settings are deprecated. <a href="%s">Click here to resolve</a>.
zh_TW: 您的類別名稱設定已不適用，<a href="%s">解決方案</a>。

en: <strong>Deprecated:</strong> To override class names that are applied to Visual Composer content elements you should use WordPress add_filter('vc_shortcodes_css_class') function. <a class='vc_show_example'>See Example</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>不適用：</strong> 您應使用 WordPress add_filter('vc_shortcodes_css_class') 函式來取代類別名稱<a class='vc_show_example'>範例</a>。

en: You have used element class names settings to replace row and column css classes.
zh_TW: 您已使用 css 類別名稱來取代列或欄的類別名稱

en: Below is code snippet which you should add to your functions.php file in your theme, to replace row and column classes with custom classes saved by you earlier.
zh_TW: 請將下方程式碼加入至您主題的 function.php 中，可協助您節省許多時間。

en: Remove all saved
zh_TW: 移除所有已儲存項目

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Restore to defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Something went wrong: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：js_composer_front_custom.css 無法建立。

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Connection error.
zh_TW: js_composer_front_custom.css 無法建立，連線發生錯誤。

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Cannot write custom css to "%s".
zh_TW: js_composer_front_custom.css 無法建立，無法寫入"%s"。

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Problem with access.
zh_TW: js_composer_front_custom.css 無法建立，存取權限發生問題。

en: Something went wrong: custom.css could not be created.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：custom.css 無法建立。

en: custom.css could not be created. Connection error.
zh_TW: custom.css 無法建立，連線發生錯誤。

en: custom.css could not be created. Problem with access.
zh_TW: custom.css 無法建立，存取權限發生問題。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限更新本站的外掛。

en: Update Visual Composer Plugin
zh_TW: 更新輕鬆排版拖、拉、酷！

en: This is required to enable file writing for js_composer
zh_TW: 此為必要資料

en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: 連結%s

en: Read more...
zh_TW: 閱讀更多...

en: Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
zh_TW: 空的區塊，編輯頁面以增加內容。

en: Text on the button
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Nothing found.
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Previous slide
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next slide
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點擊展開/收起

en: Tweet
zh_TW: 推特

en: Follow us on twitter
zh_TW: 追縱我們的推特

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Meta
zh_TW: 功能

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 最新評論

en: Link to
zh_TW: 連結至

en: On post
zh_TW: 在頁面中

en: Big image
zh_TW: 大圖

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Turquoise
zh_TW: 藍綠色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Regular size
zh_TW: 正常

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Small
zh_TW: 中

en: Mini
zh_TW: 小

en: Same window
zh_TW: 同一視窗

en: New window
zh_TW: 另開視窗

en: CSS Animation
zh_TW: 出現動畫

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: Top to bottom
zh_TW: 由上方出現

en: Bottom to top
zh_TW: 由下方出現

en: Left to right
zh_TW: 由左方出現

en: Right to left
zh_TW: 由右方出現

en: Appear from center
zh_TW: 由中間出現

en: Select type of animation if you want this element to be animated when it enters into the browsers viewport. Note: Works only in modern browsers.
zh_TW: 選擇內容出現方式

en: Row
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Place content elements inside the row
zh_TW: 放置元素之容器，可自訂分割欄位。

en: Custom Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Select font color
zh_TW: 選擇字體顏色

en: Cover
zh_TW: 符合容器

en: Contain
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重覆

en: Text Block
zh_TW: 文字

en: A block of text with WYSIWYG editor
zh_TW: 使用所見即所得編輯器插入文字、圖片、連結等內容。

en: <p>I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請輸入文字</p>

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Horizontal separator line
zh_TW: 水平分隔線。

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Separator color.
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Custom Border Color
zh_TW: 分隔線顏色

en: Select border color for your element.
zh_TW: 選擇分隔線顏色

en: Style
zh_TW: 類型

en: Separator style.
zh_TW: 分隔線類型

en: Element width
zh_TW: 分隔線寬度

en: Separator element width in percents.
zh_TW: 單位為百分比

en: Separator with Text
zh_TW: 文字分隔線

en: Horizontal separator line with heading
zh_TW: 附有可輸入文字區塊的水平分隔線。

en: Separator title.
zh_TW: 標題分隔線

en: Title position
zh_TW: 標題位置

en: Align center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Align left
zh_TW: 置左

en: Align right
zh_TW: 置右

en: Select title location.
zh_TW: 選擇標題位置

en: Message Box
zh_TW: 提示標題

en: Notification box
zh_TW: 可置入提示區塊，如注意訊息、已完成訊息。

en: Message box type
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Informational
zh_TW: 通用

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Select message type.
zh_TW: 選擇樣式

en: Alert style.
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Message text
zh_TW: 文字

en: <p>I am message box. Click edit button to change this text.</p>
zh_TW: 請輸入文字

en: Facebook Like
zh_TW: Facebook 讚！

en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

en: Facebook like button
zh_TW: Facebook 讚按鈕。

en: Button type
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Standard
zh_TW: 無計數

en: Button count
zh_TW: 右方計數

en: Box count
zh_TW: 上方計數

en: Select button type.
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕樣式

en: Tweetmeme Button
zh_TW: Twitter 分享

en: Share on twitter button
zh_TW: 分享至 Twitter 按鈕。

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: None
zh_TW: 無計數

en: Google+ Button
zh_TW: Google Plus 分享

en: Recommend on Google
zh_TW: 分享至 Google Plus 按鈕。

en: Button size
zh_TW: 按鈕尺寸

en: Medium
zh_TW: 大

en: Tall
zh_TW: 寬

en: Select button size.
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕尺寸

en: Annotation
zh_TW: 按鈕提示

en: Inline
zh_TW: 同行

en: Bubble
zh_TW: 上方計數

en: Select type of annotation
zh_TW: 選擇說明類型

en: Pinterest
zh_TW: Pinterest 分享

en: Pinterest button
zh_TW: 分享至 Pinterest 按鈕。

en: Button layout
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: No count
zh_TW: 無計數

en: Select button layout.
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕樣式

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題列表

en: Toggle element for Q&A block
zh_TW: 常見問題展開、收合選單功能。

en: Toggle title
zh_TW: 題目名稱

en: Toggle block title.
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Toggle content
zh_TW: 內容

en: <p>Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.</p>
zh_TW: 問題內容

en: Toggle block content.
zh_TW: 內容

en: Default state
zh_TW: 初始狀態

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Open
zh_TW: 展開

en: Select "Open" if you want toggle to be open by default.
zh_TW: 選單是否預設展開

en: Single Image
zh_TW: 插入單張圖片

en: Simple image with CSS animation
zh_TW: 插入單一一張圖片。

en: Widget title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Enter text which will be used as widget title. Leave blank if no title is needed.
zh_TW: 輸入標題

en: Select image from media library.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Select image alignment.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片對齊方式

en: Image style
zh_TW: 圖片風格

en: Border color
zh_TW: 框線顏色

en: Border color.
zh_TW: 選擇框線顏色

en: Link to large image?
zh_TW: 點擊展開大圖

en: If selected, image will be linked to the larger image.
zh_TW: 點擊開啟大圖

en: Yes, please
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Image link
zh_TW: 圖片連結

en: Enter URL if you want this image to have a link.
zh_TW: 請輸入點擊圖片後將開啟之連結網址

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 插入多張圖片

en: Responsive image gallery
zh_TW: 插入多張圖片並附有播放效果。

en: Gallery type
zh_TW: 輪播樣式

en: Flex slider fade
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Flex slider slide
zh_TW: 左右滑動

en: Nivo slider
zh_TW: 左右滑動二

en: Image grid
zh_TW: 依序排列

en: Select gallery type.
zh_TW: 選擇輪播樣式

en: Auto rotate slides
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Auto rotate slides each X seconds.
zh_TW: 設定每幾秒自動切換

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Select images from media library.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: On click
zh_TW: 點擊事件

en: Open prettyPhoto
zh_TW: 燈箱效果

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Open custom link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Define action for onclick event if needed.
zh_TW: 定義滑鼠點擊事件

en: Custom links
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Enter links for each slide here. Divide links with linebreaks (Enter).
zh_TW: 針對每張圖片設定連結，利用 Enter 換行進行設定

en: Custom link target
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Select where to open  custom links.
zh_TW: 選擇連結開啟目標

en: Image Carousel
zh_TW: 插入輪播圖片

en: Animated carousel with images
zh_TW: 插入多張圖片增加多張輪播效果。

en: What to do when slide is clicked?
zh_TW: 選擇點擊事件

en: Slider mode
zh_TW: 切換模式

en: Slides will be positioned horizontally (for horizontal swipes) or vertically (for vertical swipes)
zh_TW: 選擇垂直或水平播放

en: Slider speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Duration of animation between slides (in ms)
zh_TW: 每張播放間隔，單位為毫秒，1秒＝1000毫秒。

en: Slides per view
zh_TW: 可見圖片張數

en: Slider autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Enables autoplay mode.
zh_TW: 勾選啟用自動播放功能

en: Hide pagination control
zh_TW: 隱藏導覽功能

en: If YES pagination control will be removed.
zh_TW: 勾選移除導覽功能

en: Hide prev/next buttons
zh_TW: 隱藏上下張箭頭

en: If "YES" prev/next control will be removed.
zh_TW: 勾選隱藏上下張箭頭

en: Partial view
zh_TW: 局部顯示

en: If "YES" part of the next slide will be visible on the right side.
zh_TW: 勾選時下一張圖片將局部顯示

en: Slider loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Enables loop mode.
zh_TW: 勾選啟用循環播放

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Tabbed content
zh_TW: 可切換式水平頁籤。

en: Auto rotate tabs
zh_TW: 自動播放頁籤

en: Auto rotate tabs each X seconds.
zh_TW: 設定自動播放秒數

en: Tab 1
zh_TW: 頁籤一

en: Tab 2
zh_TW: 頁籤二

en: Tour Section
zh_TW: 垂直頁籤

en: Tabbed tour section
zh_TW: 可切換式垂直頁籤。

en: Slide 1
zh_TW: 頁籤一

en: Slide 2
zh_TW: 頁籤二

en: Tab title.
zh_TW: 頁籤標題

en: Tab ID
zh_TW: 頁籤 ID

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 收合選單

en: jQuery UI accordion
zh_TW: 連動式展開、收合選單。

en: Active tab
zh_TW: 預設開啟項目

en: Enter tab number to be active on load or enter false to collapse all tabs.
zh_TW: 輸入數字指定展開頁籤

en: Allow collapsible all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Select checkbox to allow all sections to be collapsible.
zh_TW: 勾選展開所有項目

en: Allow
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Add accordion section
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Section 1
zh_TW: 項目一

en: Section 2
zh_TW: 項目二

en: Accordion Section
zh_TW: 收合選單

en: Accordion section title.
zh_TW: 收合選單標題

en: Teaser (posts) Grid
zh_TW: 圖文區塊

en: Columns count
zh_TW: 分欄數

en: Select columns count.
zh_TW: 選擇分割欄位數目

en: Select post types to populate posts from.
zh_TW: 選擇文章來源。

en: Teasers count
zh_TW: 篇數

en: How many teasers to show? Enter number or word "All".
zh_TW: 輸入文章數目

en: Teaser (Excerpt)
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Full Content
zh_TW: 完整內文

en: Teaser layout template.
zh_TW: 選擇版面樣式

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面

en: Title + Thumbnail + Text
zh_TW: 標題＋縮圖＋內文

en: Thumbnail + Title + Text
zh_TW: 縮圖＋標題＋內文

en: Thumbnail + Text
zh_TW: 縮圖＋內文

en: Thumbnail + Title
zh_TW: 縮圖＋標題

en: Thumbnail only
zh_TW: 僅縮圖

en: Title + Text
zh_TW: 標題＋內文

en: Teaser layout.
zh_TW: 圖文版面

en: Link to bigger image
zh_TW: 連結至特色圖片

en: Thumbnail to bigger image, title to post
zh_TW: 點擊縮圖展開大圖、點擊標題連結文章

en: Link type.
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: Link target
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Teaser grid layout
zh_TW: 圖文以網格版面

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格排列

en: Grid with filter
zh_TW: 有分類功能的網格排列

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 文章多篇輪播

en: Layout mode
zh_TW: 版面設定

en: Fit rows
zh_TW: 齊行

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 高低差

en: Select taxonomies from.
zh_TW: 選擇已建立類別

en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Post/Page IDs
zh_TW: 文章/頁面 ID

en: Fill this field with page/posts IDs separated by commas (,) to retrieve only them. Use this in conjunction with "Post types" field.
zh_TW: 使用 「,」分隔多篇文章與頁面的ID。

en: Exclude Post/Page IDs
zh_TW: 排除文章/頁面 ID

en: Fill this field with page/posts IDs separated by commas (,) to exclude them from query.
zh_TW: 使用 「,」分隔多篇文章與頁面的 ID 以排除內容。

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序條件

en: Select how to sort retrieved posts. More at %s.
zh_TW: 選擇文章排序條件。了解更多-->%s.

en: Order way
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Designates the ascending or descending order. More at %s.
zh_TW: 選擇排序邏輯。了解更多--->%s.

en: Posts Grid
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Posts in grid view
zh_TW: 以陣列方式排序文章清單。

en: Grids content
zh_TW: 內容來源

en: Create WordPress loop, to populate content from your site.
zh_TW: 建立文章列表

en: Teaser layout
zh_TW: 文章資訊

en: Control teasers look. Enable blocks and place them in desired order. Note: This setting can be overrriden on post to post basis.
zh_TW: 設定文章顯示相關欄位

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Teaser/Excerpt
zh_TW: 顯示摘要

en: Full content
zh_TW: 顯示全文

en: Read more link
zh_TW: 閱讀更多連結

en: Show filter
zh_TW: 顯示分類

en: Select to add animated category filter to your posts grid.
zh_TW: 勾選顯示文章分類

en: Animated carousel with posts
zh_TW: 插入文章列表並以多篇輪播方式呈現。

en: Carousel content
zh_TW: 內容

en: If "YES" prev/next control will be removed
zh_TW: 如果勾選"YES"，上下篇導覽將被移除。

en: Posts Slider
zh_TW: 文章單篇輪播

en: Slider with WP Posts
zh_TW: 插入文章列表並以單篇輪播方式呈現。

en: Slider type
zh_TW: 輪播類型

en: Select slider type.
zh_TW: 選擇輪播類型

en: Slides count
zh_TW: 輪播張數

en: How many slides to show? Enter number or word "All".
zh_TW: 輸入數字決定廣告張數，或輸入「All」 顯示全部。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: No description
zh_TW: 無

en: Some sliders support description text, what content use for it?
zh_TW: 廣告圖說文字來源

en: Output post title?
zh_TW: 是否輸出標題？

en: If selected, title will be printed before the teaser text.
zh_TW: 在勾選狀況下，標題會顯示於圖文之前

en: Fill this field with page/posts IDs separated by commas (,), to retrieve only them. Use this in conjunction with "Post types" field.
zh_TW: 使用 「,」分隔多篇文章與頁面的ID。

en: Widgetised Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄選單

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Place widgetised sidebar
zh_TW: 插入 Wordpress 小工具。

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄選單

en: Select which widget area output.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示側欄選單

en: Address book icon
zh_TW: 電話簿

en: Alarm clock icon
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Anchor icon
zh_TW: 錨

en: Application Image icon
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Arrow icon
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Asterisk icon
zh_TW: 星號

en: Hammer icon
zh_TW: 槌子

en: Balloon icon
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Balloon Buzz icon
zh_TW: Google Buzz

en: Balloon Facebook icon
zh_TW: Facebook 對話框

en: Balloon Twitter icon
zh_TW: 推特對話框

en: Battery icon
zh_TW: 電池

en: Binocular icon
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

en: Document Excel icon
zh_TW: Excel 文件

en: Document Image icon
zh_TW: 文件圖片

en: Document Music icon
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Document Office icon
zh_TW: 微軟 Office

en: Document PDF icon
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: Document Powerpoint icon
zh_TW: Powerpoint 文件

en: Document Word icon
zh_TW: Word 文件

en: Bookmark icon
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Camcorder icon
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Camera icon
zh_TW: 相機

en: Chart icon
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Chart pie icon
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Clock icon
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Fire icon
zh_TW: 火

en: Heart icon
zh_TW: 愛心

en: Mail icon
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Play icon
zh_TW: 播放

en: Shield icon
zh_TW: 盾牌

en: Video icon
zh_TW: 影片

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Eye catching button
zh_TW: 插入點擊按鈕。

en: Text on the button.
zh_TW: 請輸入按鈕要顯示的文字

en: URL (Link)
zh_TW: 按鈕連結

en: Button link.
zh_TW: 請輸入網址 或  <a href='#' id='insert-media-button' class='button insert-media add_media' data-editor='content' target='_blank'>選擇檔案</a>

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Button color.
zh_TW: 按鈕的顏色

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Button icon.
zh_TW: 按鈕圖示

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Button size.
zh_TW: 按鈕大小

en: New elements
zh_TW: 新元素

en: Button style.
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Call to Action Button
zh_TW: 大按鈕

en: Catch visitors attention with CTA block
zh_TW: 行動訴求按鈕。

en: Click edit button to change this text.
zh_TW: 文字說明

en: Button position
zh_TW: 按鈕位置

en: Align bottom
zh_TW: 置底

en: Select button alignment.
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕位置

en: Heading first line
zh_TW: 標題

en: Hey! I am first heading line feel free to change me
zh_TW: 請輸入標題

en: Text for the first heading line.
zh_TW: 標題文字

en: Heading second line
zh_TW: 次標題

en: Optional text for the second heading line.
zh_TW: 次標題文字(選填)

en: CTA style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Call to action style.
zh_TW: 大按鈕

en: Call to action element width in percents.
zh_TW: 元素寬度，單位為百分比

en: Text align
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Text align in call to action block.
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Select background color for your element.
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Promotional text
zh_TW: 推銷文字

en: <p>I am promo text. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.</p>
zh_TW: 請輸入文字

en: Button style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片

en: Embed YouTube/Vimeo player
zh_TW: 插入 YouTube 或 Vimeo 影片。

en: Video link
zh_TW: 影片連結

en: Link to the video. More about supported formats at %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入 youtube 網址。了解更多 %s

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Map block
zh_TW: 插入地圖區塊。

en: Map embed iframe
zh_TW: 嵌入 iframe 地圖

en: Visit %s to create your map. 1) Find location 2) Click "Share" and make sure map is public on the web 3) Click folder icon to reveal "Embed on my site" link 4) Copy iframe code and paste it here.
zh_TW: 造訪  %s 建立地圖。<br/>1.尋找地點<br/>2.選擇分享，並確認地圖權限為公開<br/>3.選擇「嵌入到我的網站」連結<br/>4.複製 iframe 程式碼並貼於此處<br/>

en: Map height
zh_TW: 地圖高度

en: Enter map height in pixels. Example: 200 or leave it empty to make map responsive.
zh_TW: 輸入地圖高度，單位為像素。譬如輸入 200 或留白此欄位保持自動高度。

en: Raw HTML
zh_TW: 插入 HTML

en: Output raw html code on your page
zh_TW: 在頁面中插入自訂 HTML 程式碼。

en: Enter your HTML content.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTML

en: Raw JS
zh_TW: 插入 JS

en: Output raw javascript code on your page
zh_TW: 在頁面中插入自訂 javascript 程式碼。

en: Raw js
zh_TW: 插入 JS

en: Enter your JS code.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 JS 程式碼

en: Flickr Widget
zh_TW: Flickr 小工具

en: Image feed from your flickr account
zh_TW: 顯示特定 Flickr 帳號之圖片。

en: Flickr ID
zh_TW: Flickr 相簿 ID

en: To find your flickID visit %s.
zh_TW: 前往 %s 取得 flickr 相簿 ID

en: Number of photos
zh_TW: 照片張數

en: Number of photos.
zh_TW: 照片張數

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: User
zh_TW: 個人

en: Group
zh_TW: 社團

en: Photo stream type.
zh_TW: 照片來源類型

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Photo order.
zh_TW: 照片順序

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Animated progress bar
zh_TW: 插入長條圖。

en: Graphic values
zh_TW: 長條圖顯示比例 / 項目

en: Input graph values here. Divide values with linebreaks (Enter). Example: 90|Development
zh_TW: 請輸入長條圖所佔比例 | 項目 <br/> 示範寫法 : 項目【電視收視率】佔比70% ---> 70|電視收視率<br/>使用 Enter 鍵換行增加項目

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Enter measurement units (if needed) Eg. %, px, points, etc. Graph value and unit will be appended to the graph title.
zh_TW: 計算單位 : % (百分比)、px (像素)，留白為預設單位 % (百分比)。

en: Bar color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Custom Color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Select bar background color.
zh_TW: 選擇長條圖的顏色

en: Bar custom color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Select custom background color for bars.
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Add Stripes?
zh_TW: 增加斜紋

en: Add animation? Will be visible with striped bars.
zh_TW: 增加斜紋動畫

en: Pie chart
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Animated pie chart
zh_TW: 插入圓餅圖。

en: Pie value
zh_TW: 圓餅圖值

en: Input graph value here. Choose range between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: 輸入 0~100 值

en: Pie label value
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Input integer value for label. If empty "Pie value" will be used.
zh_TW: 輸入值的標籤，未填則顯示預設值。

en: Select pie chart color.
zh_TW: 選擇圓餅圖顏色

en: Contact Form 7
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Place Contact Form7
zh_TW: 置入聯絡表單(Contact Form 7)

en: Form title
zh_TW: 標題

en: What text use as form title. Leave blank if no title is needed.
zh_TW: 請輸入表單標題

en: Select contact form
zh_TW: 選擇已建立表單

en: Choose previously created contact form from the drop down list.
zh_TW: 選擇已建立表單

en: Place LayerSlider
zh_TW: 置入 LayerSlider

en: LayerSlider ID
zh_TW: 廣告 ID

en: Select your LayerSlider.
zh_TW: 選擇廣告

en: Place Revolution slider
zh_TW: 置入 Revolution Slider

en: Select your Revolution Slider.
zh_TW: 選擇廣告

en: No Gravity forms found.
zh_TW: 無 Gravity forms

en: Select a form to display.
zh_TW: 選擇表單

en: Place Gravity form
zh_TW: 置入 Gravity Form

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Select a form to add it to your post or page.
zh_TW: 選擇表單

en: Display Form Title
zh_TW: 顯示表單標題

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Would you like to display the forms title?
zh_TW: 是否顯示表單標題？

en: Display Form Description
zh_TW: 顯示表單描述

en: Would you like to display the forms description?
zh_TW: 是否顯示表單描述

en: Enable AJAX?
zh_TW: 是否啟用 AJAX?

en: Enable AJAX submission?
zh_TW: 是否啟用 AJAX 送出表單？

en: Tab Index
zh_TW: 頁籤編號

en: (Optional) Specify the starting tab index for the fields of this form. Leave blank if you're not sure what this is.
zh_TW: 指定表單顯示特定頁籤編號(選填)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: WordPress Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: A search form for your site
zh_TW: 插入搜尋功能。

en: What text use as a widget title. Leave blank to use default widget title.
zh_TW: 小工具標題，留空為預設值。

en: Log in/out, admin, feed and WordPress links
zh_TW: 管理者介面。

en: The most recent comments
zh_TW: 最新評論清單。

en: Number of comments to show
zh_TW: 顯示留言篇數

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 文章日曆

en: A calendar of your sites posts
zh_TW: 文章發佈日曆

en: Your sites WordPress Pages
zh_TW: 插入其它頁面。

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序條件

en: Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Page ID
zh_TW: 頁面 ID

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 頁面 ID，使用英數逗號「,」間隔輸入多筆。

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Your most used tags in cloud format
zh_TW: 顯示最常使用標籤。

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類

en: Custom Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Use this widget to add one of your custom menus as a widget
zh_TW: 新增自訂選單。

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Custom menus not found. Please visit <b>Appearance > Menus</b> page to create new menu.
zh_TW: 無自訂選單，請前往 外觀->選單 進行設定。

en: Arbitrary text or HTML
zh_TW: 插入文字或 HTML 。

en: The most recent posts on your site
zh_TW: 插入最新文章列表。

en: Number of posts to show
zh_TW: 文章顯示篇數

en: Display post date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示文章日期？

en: All Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Your blogroll
zh_TW: 插入網站連結。

en: Link Category
zh_TW: 依分類

en: Link title
zh_TW: 依標題

en: Link rating
zh_TW: 依評分

en: Link ID
zh_TW: 依 ID

en: Show Link Image
zh_TW: 顯示連結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh_TW: 顯示連結名稱

en: Show Link Description
zh_TW: 顯示連結描述

en: Show Link Rating
zh_TW: 顯示連結評分

en: Number of links to show
zh_TW: 顯示連結數

en: A list or dropdown of categories
zh_TW: 插入文章分類清單。

en: Display as dropdown
zh_TW: 以下拉選單顯示

en: Show post counts
zh_TW: 顯示文章數

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 顯示階層

en: A monthly archive of your sites posts
zh_TW: 每月發佈文章彙整。

en: RSS
zh_TW: RSS 連結

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed
zh_TW: 訂閱本站 RSS 。

en: RSS feed URL
zh_TW: RSS 網址

en: Enter the RSS feed URL.
zh_TW: 輸入 RSS 網址

en: Items
zh_TW: 文章數

en: 10 - Default
zh_TW: 預設值(10)

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh_TW: 選擇顯示多少篇文章

en: Display item content?
zh_TW: 是否顯示文章內容？

en: Display item author if available?
zh_TW: 是否顯示作者？

en: Display item date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示日期？

en: Add new element
zh_TW: 新增元素

en: Edit %s with Visual Composer
zh_TW: 使用輕鬆排版編輯%s

en: Edit with Visual Composer
zh_TW: 前臺編輯

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Responsive preview
zh_TW: 各類型裝置視窗預覽

en: Cancel all changes and return to WP dashboard
zh_TW: 取消所有變更並返回控制台

en: Backend editor
zh_TW: 切換至後臺編輯

en: Save draft
zh_TW: 儲存草稿

en: Save as Pending
zh_TW: 存為草稿

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Submit for Review
zh_TW: 待審中

en: Drag to move %s
zh_TW: 拖曳移動%s

en: Prepend to %s
zh_TW: 插入至%s

en: Append to %s
zh_TW: 插入至%s

en: Prpend to %s
zh_TW: 加入至 %s

en: Show %s controls
zh_TW: 顯示%s設定

en: Change %s layout
zh_TW: 改變%s版面

en: Add new Tab
zh_TW: 加入頁籤

en: Close panel
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Hide panel
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Row layout
zh_TW: 自定欄位

en: Choose row layout from predefined options.
zh_TW: 選擇欄位數目

en: Enter custom layout for your row
zh_TW: 輸入欄位數目

en: Change particular row layout manually by specifying number of columns and their size value.
zh_TW: 輸入特定數目指定欄位。譬如兩欄式，請輸入 1/2 + 1/2 。

en: Page settings
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Please enter page title
zh_TW: 請輸入頁面標題

en: Custom CSS settings
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Edit elements
zh_TW: 編輯內容

en: Save current layout as a template
zh_TW: 將現有版面存為樣版。

en: Template name
zh_TW: 樣版名稱

en: Save template
zh_TW: 儲存樣版

en: Save your layout and reuse it on different sections of your website
zh_TW: 已儲存之樣版可套用於其它頁面中。

en: Append previosly saved template to the current layout
zh_TW: 套用已儲存樣版

en: Welcome to Blank Page
zh_TW: 內容空白中

en: You Have No Content Yet! Add Some...
zh_TW: 請開始建立頁面內容

en: Add text block
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: My shortcodes
zh_TW: 自訂 shortcode

en: Use Visual Composer Shortcode Mapper in order to add your custom or 3rd party vendors shortcodes to the list of Visual Composer elements menu. In order to map shortcode you need it to be already installed on your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 如需新增小工具或第三方開發之功能，需先確認已安裝 Visual Composer Shortcode Mapper。

en: Map shortcode
zh_TW: 建立 shortocde

en: Please enter shortcode string
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂 shortcode 字串

en: Please enter valid shortcode
zh_TW: 輸入自訂 shortcode 字串

en: Parse shortcode
zh_TW: 新增

en: Please enter valid shortcode like [my_shortcode first_param="first_param_value"]My shortcode content[/my_shortcode]
zh_TW: 輸入格式範例：[my_shortcode first_param="first_param_value"]My shortcode content[/my_shortcode]

en: General information
zh_TW: Shortcode 資訊

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Comma separated categories names
zh_TW: 使用逗號「,」分隔多項類別

en: Include content param into shortcode
zh_TW: 包含內容的 shortcode

en: Shortcode parameters
zh_TW: Shortcode 參數

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Param name
zh_TW: 參數名稱

en: Required value
zh_TW: 必要值

en: Please use only letters, numbers and underscore.
zh_TW: 僅限字母、數字與下底線

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading for field in shortcode edit form.
zh_TW: shortcode 欄位中的標題

en: Field type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Select field type
zh_TW: 選擇欄位類型

en: Textfield
zh_TW: 文字

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Textarea HTML
zh_TW: HTML

en: Field type for shortcode edit form.
zh_TW: shortdocde 欄位類型

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default value or list of values for dropdown type(separate by comma).
zh_TW: 下拉選單內容(使用逗後「,」分隔)

en: Explain param.
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Box controls
zh_TW: 區塊控制

en: Simplify controls
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Theme defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shortcode?
zh_TW: 確定刪除 shortcode ？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcode's param?
zh_TW: 確定刪除 shortcode 參數？

en: Shortcode name is required.
zh_TW: Shortcode 名稱為必填

en: Please enter valid shortcode tag.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 shortcode 標籤

en: Please enter all required fields for params.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有欄位

en: New shortcode mapped from string!
zh_TW: 新的 shortcode !

en: Shortcode updated!
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Content param can not be added manually, please use checkbox.
zh_TW: 請使用圈選欄位新增內容

en: Param %s already exists. Param names must be unique.
zh_TW: 參數 %s 已存在，請使用獨一無二的名稱。

en: Please use only letters, numbers and underscore for param name
zh_TW: 僅限字母、數字與下底線

en: Please enter valid shortcode to parse!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 shortcode

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: By default content elements "stack" one on top other when screen size is smaller then 768px. Here you can change that value if needed.
zh_TW: 行動裝置寬度預設值

en: custom.css could not be created. Cannot write custom css to "".
zh_TW: custom.css 無法建立，無法將自訂 css 寫入 "" 。

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: Css
zh_TW: CSS

en: Design options
zh_TW: 外觀選項

en: heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Error! Envato API errorerror: error.
zh_TW: Envato API 發生錯誤

en: Enter image size. Example: "thumbnail", "medium", "large", "full" or other sizes defined by current theme. Alternatively enter image size in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height). Leave empty to use "thumbnail" size.
zh_TW: 自定圖片尺寸<br/>1.使用縮圖請輸入--->thumbnail<br/>2.使用小圖請輸入--->medium<br/>3.使用大圖請輸入--->large<br/>4.使用原始大小請輸入--->full<br/>5.使用自定義尺寸如 200px x 100px 請輸入--->200x100

en: Enter image size. Example: thumbnail, medium, large, full or other sizes defined by current theme. Alternatively enter image size in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height). Leave empty to use "thumbnail" size.
zh_TW: <br/>

en: Enter links for each slide here. Divide links with linebreaks (Enter) .
zh_TW: 自定圖片尺寸<br/>1.使用縮圖請輸入--->thumbnail<br/>2.使用小圖請輸入--->medium<br/>3.使用大圖請輸入--->large<br/>4.使用原始大小請輸入--->full<br/>5.使用自定義尺寸如 200px x 100px 請輸入--->200x100

en: Set numbers of slides you want to display at the same time on slider's container for carousel mode. Supports also "auto" value, in this case it will fit slides depending on container's width. "auto" mode isn't compatible with loop mode.
zh_TW: 設定輪播模式下的播放篇數，輸入「auto」會依容器寬度顯示最適合的篇數，但「auto」不支援循環播放模式。

en: Enter thumbnail size. Example: thumbnail, medium, large, full or other sizes defined by current theme. Alternatively enter image size in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height) .
zh_TW: 自定圖片尺寸<br/>1.使用縮圖請輸入--->thumbnail<br/>2.使用小圖請輸入--->medium<br/>3.使用大圖請輸入--->large<br/>4.使用原始大小請輸入--->full<br/>5.使用自定義尺寸如 200px x 100px 請輸入--->200x100

en: If you want to narrow output, enter category names here. Note: Only listed categories will be included. Divide categories with linebreaks (Enter) .
zh_TW: 如要縮小範圍，可於此處輸入分類名稱。如需輸入多筆分類以 Enter 鍵換行即可。

en: Set numbers of slides you want to display at the same time on slider's container for carousel mode. Also supports for "auto" value, in this case it will fit slides depending on container's width. "auto" mode doesn't compatible with loop mode.
zh_TW: 設定輪播模式下的播放篇數，輸入「auto」會依容器寬度顯示最適合的篇數，但「auto」不支援循環播放模式。

en: If "YES" pagination control will be removed
zh_TW: 關閉分頁導覽

en: If "YES" part of the next slide will be visible on the right side
zh_TW: 開啟預覽下則廣告功能

en: No contact forms found
zh_TW: 無資料

en: No sliders found
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Select menu
zh_TW: 選擇選單

en: Toggle editor's guides
zh_TW: 操作說明

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Tablet landscape mode
zh_TW: 平版電腦(橫式)

en: Tablet portrait mode
zh_TW: 平版電腦(直式)

en: Smartphone landscape mode
zh_TW: 智慧型手機(橫式)

en: Smartphone portrait mode
zh_TW: 智慧型手機(直式)

en: Exit Visual Composer edit mode
zh_TW: 關閉編輯模式
