WordPress SEO - en to ko translation catalogue (366 entries)

en: %s License
ko: %s 라이선스

en: %s: License Settings
ko: %s: 라이선스 설정

en: (HTML allowed)
ko: (HTML 허용됨)

en: 1 - Highest priority
ko: 1 - 가장 높은 우선권

en: 404 pages
ko: 404 페이지

en: A meta description has been specified, but it does not contain the target keyword / phrase.
ko: 메타 설명을 명시했습니다. 하지만 목표 핵심단어/핵심구절을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Activate License
ko: 라이선스 활성화

en: Add <code>noodp</code> meta robots tag sitewide
ko: 사이트 전체에 <code>noodp</code> 메타 로봇 태그 추가

en: Add <code>noydir</code> meta robots tag sitewide
ko: 사이트 전체에 <code>noydir</code> 메타 로봇 태그 추가

en: Add Another Facebook Admin
ko: 다른 페이스북 관리자 추가

en: Add Facebook Admin
ko: 페이스북 관리자 추가

en: Add Open Graph meta data
ko: 오픈 그래프 메타 데이터 추가

en: Add Open Graph meta data to your site's <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> section. You can specify some of the ID's that are sometimes needed below:
ko: 사이트의 <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> 부분에 오픈 그래프 메타데이터를 추가합니다. 아래에 가끔 필요한 ID 몇 개를 지정할 수 있습니다:

en: Add Twitter card meta data
ko: 트위터 카드 메타 데이터 추가

en: Add Twitter card meta data to your site's <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> section.
ko: 사이트 <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> 부분에 트위터 카드 메타 데이터를 추가합니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced <code>meta</code> robots settings for this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 대한 고급 <code>meta</code> 로봇 세팅

en: Advanced Variables.
ko: 고급 변수

en: All SEO Scores
ko: 검색엔진 최적화: 총점

en: All-In-One-SEO has been deactivated
ko: All-In-One-SEO를 비활성화했습니다.

en: Allow tracking
ko: 추적 허용

en: Allow tracking of this WordPress install's anonymous data.
ko: 이 워드프레스의 익명 데이터 추적 허용

en: Always include
ko: 항상 포함

en: Always index
ko: 색인 허용

en: Always noindex
ko: 항상 색인하지 않음

en: Always show
ko: 언제나 보이기

en: Article Heading:
ko: 글 제목:

en: Attachment caption
ko: 첨부 캡션

en: Author Archives
ko: 저자 글 보관함

en: Authorship
ko: 저자

en: Auto detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Automatic prioritization
ko: 자동으로 우선 순위 매김

en: Basic Variables
ko: 기본 변수

en: Basic Variables.
ko: 기본 변수

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
ko: 빙 웹마스터 도구

en: Blog %s not found.
ko: %s 블로그 없음

en: Blog ID
ko: 블로그 ID

en: Breadcrumbs Title
ko: 브레드크럼 제목

en: Breadcrumbs title
ko: 브레드크럼 제목

en: Bulk Description Editor
ko: 일괄 설명 편집기

en: Bulk Title Editor
ko: 일괄 제목 편집기

en: Canonical Settings
ko: 표준 설정

en: Canonical URL
ko: 표준 URL

en: Check
ko: 점검

en: Clean Permalink Settings
ko: 퍼머링크 설정 비우기

en: Clean up the <code>&lt;head&gt;</code>
ko: <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> 청소

en: Clear all Facebook Data
ko: 모든 페이스북 데이터 비우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: Content:
ko: 내용:

en: Create robots.txt file
ko: robots.txt 파일 생성하기

en: Current option:
ko: 현재 옵션:

en: Currently connected Facebook admins:
ko: 현재 연결된 페이스북 관리자:

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Date Archives
ko: 날짜 글 보관함

en: Date in Snippet Preview
ko: 스니펫 미리보기의 날짜

en: Deactivate License
ko: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Debug Information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Default Settings:
ko: 기본 설정:

en: Default for first tier pages
ko: 첫 단계 페이지에 대해 기본값

en: Default for post type, currently: %s
ko: 글형식 기본값, 현재: %s

en: Default for second tier pages and posts
ko: 두 번째 단계 페이지와 글에 대해 기본값

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable the Advanced part of the WordPress SEO meta box
ko: 워드프레스 SEO 메타 박스의 고급 부분을 비활성화

en: Disable the author archives
ko: 저자 글 보관함 비활성화

en: Disable the date-based archives
ko: 날짜 기반 글 보관함 비활성화

en: Do not allow tracking
ko: 추적 허용하지 않음

en: Don't show <code>rel="author"</code>
ko: <code>rel="author"</code> 보이지 않기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Files
ko: 파일 편집

en: Edit this item
ko: 이 항목 편집

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Existing Yoast Meta Description
ko: 존재하는 Yoast 메타 설명

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Extensions
ko: 익스텐션 (확장)

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Facebook Description
ko: 페이스북 설명

en: Facebook Image
ko: 페이스북 이미지

en: Facebook Insights and Admins
ko: 페이스북 인사이트 및 관리자

en: Facebook Open Graph
ko: 페이스북 오픈 그래프

en: Facebook Page URL
ko: 페이스북 페이지 URL

en: Facebook profile URL
ko: 페이스북 프로필 URL

en: Failed to deactivate your %s license.
ko: %s 라이선스 비활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: File Editor
ko: 파일 편집기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fix it.
ko: 고치기

en: Flesch Reading Ease
ko: 플레시의 독이성 측정

en: Focus KW
ko: 포커스 키워드

en: Focus Keyword
ko: 포커스 키워드

en: Focus keyword not set.
ko: 포커스 키워드가 설정되지 않음

en: Follow
ko: 따름

en: For more information:
ko: 추가 정보

en: Force Transport
ko: 강제 이동

en: Force http
ko: 강제 http

en: Force https
ko: 강제 https

en: Force rewrite titles
ko: 제목을 강제로 다시 쓰기

en: Frontpage settings
ko: 맨 앞 페이지 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Google Publisher Page
ko: 구글 퍼블리셔 페이지

en: Google Webmaster Tools
ko: 구글 웹마스터 도구

en: Google+
ko: 구글플러스

en: Google+ Description
ko: 구글플러스 설명

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide RSD Links
ko: RSD 링크 숨기기

en: Hide RSS Links
ko: RSS 링크 숨기기

en: Hide Shortlink for posts
ko: 글의 숏링크 숨기기

en: Hide WLW Manifest Links
ko: WLW Manifest 링크 숨기기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Homepage &amp; Front page
ko: 홈페이지 &amp; 맨 앞 페이지

en: Huge SEO Issue: You're blocking access to robots.
ko: 엄청난 검색엔진 최적화 문제: 로봇의 접근을 막고 있습니다.

en: I don't know why you'd want to use meta keywords, but if you want to, check this box.
ko: 왜 메타 키워드를 사용하고 싶은지 모르겠지만, 원한다면 이 체크박스를 체크하십시오.

en: I know, don't bug me.
ko: 알고 있으니, 괴롭히지 마시오.

en: If the meta description is empty, the snippet preview above shows what is generated based on this sites meta description template.
ko: 만약 메타 설명이 비어있으면, 위의 스니핏 미리보기는 이 사이트 메타 설명 템플릿에 기반하여 생성된 것을 보여줍니다.

en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on Facebook but want another description there, write it here.
ko: 페이스북에 포스트를 공유할 때 메타 설명 대신 다른 설명을 사용하고 싶다면, 여기에 작성하십시오.

en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on Google+ but want another description there, write it here.
ko: 구글플러스에 포스트를 공유할 때 메타 설명 대신 다른 설명을 사용하고 싶다면, 여기에 작성하십시오.

en: If you have a Google+ page for your business, add that URL here and link it on your Google+ page's about page.
ko: 비즈니스용 구글 플러스 페이지를 가지고있다면, 여기에 그 URL을 추가하고 구글 플러스 페이지의 정보 페이지에 링크하십시오.

en: If you type something above it will override your %smeta keywords template%s.
ko: 위에 몇가지를 입력하면, %s메타 키워드 템플릿%s을 무시합니다.

en: If you want to override the Facebook image for this post, upload / choose an image or add the URL here.
ko: 이 글에 대해 페이스북 이미지를 무시하고 싶다면 이미지를 업로드/선택하거나 URL을 추가하십시오.

en: If you want to prevent /page/2/ and further of any archive to show up in the search results, enable this.
ko: 만약 /page/2/를 막고 싶고 또한 검색 결과에서 어떤 자료를 표시하려면, 이것을 활성화하십시오.

en: If you want to restore a site to the default WordPress SEO settings, press this button.
ko: 기본 워드프레스 SEO 설정으로 사이트를 복구하려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Ignore.
ko: 무시

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Import & Export
ko: 가져오기 & 내보내기

en: Import &amp; Export
ko: 가져오기 &amp; 내보내기

en: In the specified meta description, consider: How does it compare to the competition? Could it be made more appealing?
ko: 명시한 메타 설명에서 고려: 경쟁자에 비해 어떻습니까? 더 매력적입니까?

en: Include in HTML Sitemap
ko: HTML 사이트맵에 포함

en: Include in Sitemap
ko: 사이트맵에 포함

en: Include in sitemap?
ko: 사이트맵에 포함할까요?

en: Internal Links
ko: 내부 링크

en: Introduction Tour:
ko: 소개 투어:

en: Leave default
ko: 기본값으로 남기

en: License status
ko: 라이선스 상태

en: Licenses
ko: 라이선스

en: Like this plugin?
ko: 이 플러그인이 좋습니까?

en: Lowest priority
ko: 가장 낮은 우선권

en: Medium priority
ko: 중간 우선권

en: Meta Desc.
ko: 메타 설명

en: Meta Description
ko: 메타 설명

en: Meta Keywords
ko: 메타 키워드

en: Meta Robots
ko: 메타 로봇

en: Meta Robots Advanced
ko: 메타 로봇 고급

en: Meta Robots Follow
ko: 메타 로봇 따름

en: Meta Robots Index
ko: 메타 로봇 색인

en: Meta description template
ko: 메타 설명 템플릿

en: Meta description to use for Author page
ko: 저자 페이지에 사용할 메타 설명

en: Meta description:
ko: 메타 설명:

en: Meta keywords
ko: 메타 키워드

en: Meta keywords template
ko: 메타 키워드 템플릿

en: Meta keywords to use for Author page
ko: 저자 페이지에 사용할 메타 키워드

en: MultiSite Settings
ko: 멀티사이트 설정

en: NO ODP
ko: ODP 없음

en: NO YDIR
ko: YDIR 없음

en: Never include
ko: 절대 포함하지 않음

en: Never show
ko: 절대 보이지 않기

en: New Yoast Meta Description
ko: 새 Yoast 메타 설명

en: Newsletter
ko: 소식지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No Archive
ko: 보관함 없음

en: No Snippet
ko: 스니핏 없음

en: No focus keyword set.
ko: 포커스 키워드 설정하지 않음

en: No focus keyword was set for this %s. If you do not set a focus keyword, no score can be calculated.
ko: 이 %s에 포커스 키워드를 설정하지 않았습니다. 포커스 키워드를 설정하지 않으면, 점수를 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: No images appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
ko: 이 페이지에 이미지가 없습니다. 추가를 고려하십시오.

en: No meta description has been specified, search engines will display copy from the page instead.
ko: 메타 설명을 명시하지 않았습니다. 검색엔진이 페이지 일부를 대신 보여줄 것입니다.

en: No outbound links appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
ko: 이 페이지에 떠나는 링크가 없습니다. 추가를 고려하십시오.

en: No post content to analyse.
ko: 분석할 글 내용이 없음

en: No settings found in file.
ko: 파일에 설정이 없음

en: No subheading tags (like an H2) appear in the copy.
ko: (H2같은) 부제 태그가 원고에 없습니다.

en: Nofollow
ko: 따르지 않음

en: Noindex subpages of archives
ko: 아카이브의 서브페이지 색인을 만들지 않음

en: Noindex this %s
ko: 이 %s 색인하지 않음

en: OK
ko: 괜찮음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Page Analysis
ko: 페이지 분석

en: Page Analysis has been disabled.
ko: 페이지 분석이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Page URL/Slug
ko: 페이지 URL/슬러그

en: Page URL:
ko: 페이지 URL:

en: Page title:
ko: 페이지 제목:

en: Permalinks
ko: 퍼머링크

en: Pick the main keyword or keyphrase that this post/page is about.<br/><br/>Read %sthis post%s for more info.
ko: 이 글/페이지에 대한 주요 핵심단어 혹은 주요 핵심구절을 고르십시오.<br/><br/>정보를 얻으려면 %s이 포스트%s를 읽으십시오.

en: Please create a page title.
ko: 페이지 제목을 생성하십시오.

en: Please select a valid taxonomy for post type "%s"
ko: "%s" 포스트 타입에 대해 유요한 택소노미를 선택하십시오.

en: Post Status
ko: 글 상태

en: Post Type
ko: 포스트 타입

en: Post Types
ko: 포스트 타입

en: Post doesn't exist.
ko: 글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Post has an invalid Post Type: %s.
ko: 글이 유효하지 않은 포스트 타입을 가지고 있습니다: %s

en: Post is set to noindex.
ko: 포스트가 색인되지 않음

en: Prevents search engines from using the DMOZ description for pages from this site in the search results.
ko: 검색엔진이 검색 결과에서 이 사이트의 페이지에 대해 DMOZ 설명을 사용하는 것을 막습니다.

en: Prevents search engines from using the Yahoo! directory description for pages from this site in the search results.
ko: 검색엔진이 검색 결과에서 이 사이트의 페이지에 대해 야후 디렉토리 설명을 사용하는 것을 막습니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 미리보기

en: RSS Settings
ko: RSS 설정

en: Re-check theme.
ko: 테마 다시 점검

en: Read more about %1$sFacebook Open Graph%2$s.
ko: %1$s페이스북 오픈 그래프%2$s에 대해 더 읽기

en: Remove stop words from slugs.
ko: 슬러그에서 금지어 제거

en: Removed hardcoded meta description.
ko: 하드코딩된 메타 설명 제거

en: Replaced with a custom taxonomies description
ko: 커스텀 택소노미 설명으로 대체

en: Replaced with a posts custom field value
ko: 글 커스텀 필드 값으로 대체

en: Replaced with a posts custom taxonomies, comma separated.
ko: 글 커스텀 택소노미로 대체, 쉼표로 구분

en: Replaced with the category description
ko: 카테고리 설명으로 대체

en: Replaced with the current date
ko: 현재 날짜로 대체

en: Replaced with the current day
ko: 현재 날짜(일)로 대체

en: Replaced with the current month
ko: 현재 날짜(월)로 대체

en: Replaced with the current page number
ko: 현재 페이지 숫자로 대체

en: Replaced with the current page number (i.e. page 2 of 4)
ko: 현재 페이지 숫자로 대체 (예: 4 페이지 중 2 페이지)

en: Replaced with the current page total
ko: 현재 페이지 총합으로 합계로 대체

en: Replaced with the current search phrase
ko: 현재 검색 구절로 대체

en: Replaced with the current tag/tags
ko: 현재 태그로 대체

en: Replaced with the current time
ko: 현재 시간으로 대체

en: Replaced with the current year
ko: 현재 날짜(연도)로 대체

en: Replaced with the date of the post/page
ko: 글/페이지의 날짜로 대체

en: Replaced with the post categories (comma separated)
ko: 글 카테고리로 대체 (쉼표로 구분)

en: Replaced with the post type plural label
ko: 글형식의 복수형 라벨로 대체

en: Replaced with the post type single label
ko: 글형식의 단수형 라벨로 대체

en: Replaced with the post/page ID
ko: 글/페이지 ID로 대체

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'nicename'
ko: 글/페이지 저자의 nicename으로 대체

en: Replaced with the post/page author's userid
ko: 글/페이지 저자의 userid로 대체

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
ko: 글/페이지 요약으로 대체 (혹은, 없다면 자동 생성)

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (without auto-generation)
ko: 글/페이지 요약으로 대체 (자동생성 안함)

en: Replaced with the post/page modified time
ko: 글/페이지가 수정된 시간으로 대체

en: Replaced with the posts focus keyword
ko: 글 포커스 키워드로 대체

en: Replaced with the slug which caused the 404
ko: 404로 인해 초래된 슬러그로 대체

en: Replaced with the tag description
ko: 태그 설명으로 대체

en: Replaced with the term description
ko: 텀 설명으로 대체

en: Replaced with the term name
ko: 텀 이름으로 대체

en: Replaced with the title of the post/page
ko: 글/페이지의 제목으로 대체

en: Request error: %s
ko: 요청 오류: %s

en: Reset Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정 리셋

en: Restore site to default settings
ko: 기본 설정으로 사이트 복원

en: Restore site to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 사이트 복원

en: SEO
ko: 검색엔진 최적화

en: SEO Description
ko: 검색엔진 최적화 설명

en: SEO Issue:
ko: 검색엔진 최적화 문제:

en: SEO Title
ko: 검색엔진 최적화 제목

en: SEO:
ko: 검색엔진 최적화:

en: SEO: Bad
ko: 검색엔진 최적화:  나쁨

en: SEO: Good
ko: 검색엔진 최적화:  좋음

en: SEO: No Focus Keyword
ko: 검색엔진 최적화:  포커스 키워드가 없음

en: SEO: OK
ko: 검색엔진 최적화:  괜찮음

en: SEO: Poor
ko: 검색엔진 최적화:  형편없음

en: SEO: Post Noindexed
ko: 검색엔진 최적화: 글 색인 안함

en: Save MultiSite Settings
ko: 멀티사이트 설정 저장

en: Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select an app to use as Facebook admin:
ko: 페이스북 관리자로 사용할 앱 선택:

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Updated.
ko: 설정을 업데이트함

en: Should this page be in the HTML Sitemap at all times, regardless of Robots Meta settings?
ko: 이 페이지가 로봇 메타 설정과 상관없이 항상 HTML 사이트맵에 있어야 합니까?

en: Should this page be in the XML Sitemap at all times, regardless of Robots Meta settings?
ko: 로봇 메타 설정에 상관 없이 이 페이지는 항상 XML 사이트맵에 있어야 합니까?

en: Show <code>rel="author"</code> on this page?
ko: 이 페이지에서 <code>rel="author"</code>를 보여줍니까?

en: Show date in snippet preview?
ko: 스니펫 미리보기에 날짜를 보여줍니다.

en: Site Admins (default)
ko: 사이트 관리자 (기본값)

en: Site Twitter Username
ko: 사이트 트위터 사용자이름

en: Site-wide default: %s
ko: 사이트 전체 기본값: %s

en: Sitemap Priority
ko: 사이트맵 우선권

en: Sitewide <code>meta</code> settings
ko: 사이트 전체의 <code>meta</code> 설정

en: Sitewide settings
ko: 사이트 전체 설정

en: Snippet Preview
ko: 스니핏 미리보기

en: Social
ko: 소셜

en: Social settings
ko: 소셜 설정

en: Special Pages
ko: 특수 페이지

en: Start Tour
ko: 투어 시작

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Taxonomies
ko: 택소노미

en: Template explanation
ko: 템플릿 설명

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: The <code>meta</code> description will be limited to %s chars%s, %s chars left.
ko: <code>meta</code> 설명은 %s 글자%s로 제한됩니다. %s 글자 남았습니다.

en: The SEO Title defaults to what is generated based on this sites title template for this posttype.
ko: 검색엔진 최적화 제목은 이 글형식에 대한 사이트의 제목 템플릿을 기반으로 생성된 것을 기본값으로 설정합니다.

en: The URL that this page should redirect to.
ko: 이 페이지가 리디렉트해야하는 URL

en: The available space is shorter than the usual 155 characters because Google will also include the publication date in the snippet.
ko: 구글이 스니핏에 발행일을 포함하기 때문에, 사용 가능한 공간이 보통 155 글자보다 짧습니다.

en: The canonical URL that this page should point to, leave empty to default to permalink. %sCross domain canonical%s supported too.
ko: 이 페이지가 가리켜야 하는 표준 URL. 퍼머링크로 기본값을 하려면 비워두십시오. %s크로스 도메인 표준%s 또한 지원합니다.

en: The images on this page are missing alt tags.
ko: 이미지에 alt 태그가 없습니다.

en: The images on this page contain alt tags with the target keyword / phrase.
ko: 이미지에 목표 핵심단어/핵심구절과 alt 태그가 있습니다.

en: The images on this page do not have alt tags containing your keyword / phrase.
ko: 이미지에 핵심단어/핵심구절을 포함하는 alt 태그가 없습니다.

en: The keyword / phrase %s does not appear in the page title.
ko: 핵심단어/핵심구절 %s가 페이지 제목에서 보이지 않습니다.

en: The keyword / phrase appears in the URL for this page.
ko: 핵심단어/핵심구절이 이 페이지의 URL에 보입니다.

en: The keyword / phrase does not appear in the URL for this page. If you decide to rename the URL be sure to check the old URL 301 redirects to the new one!
ko: 핵심단어/핵심구절이 이 페이지의 URL에 보이지 않습니다. URL을 변경하기로 결정했다면, 이전 URL이 새 URL로 301 redirect하는지 점검하십시오.

en: The keyword appears in the first paragraph of the copy.
ko: 키워드가 원고의 첫 번째 단락에 나타납니다.

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is a bit low, the keyword was found %s times.
ko: 키워드 밀도가 %s%%입니다. 약간 적습니다. 키워드를 %s번 찾았습니다.

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is great, the keyword was found %s times.
ko: 키워드 밀도가 %s%%입니다. 훌륭합니다. 키워드를 %s번 찾았습니다.

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is over the advised 4.5%% maximum, the keyword was found %s times.
ko: 키워드 밀도가 %s%%입니다. 조언하는 최대값 4.5%%을 넘습니다. 키워드를 %s번 찾았습니다.

en: The keyword doesn't appear in the first paragraph of the copy, make sure the topic is clear immediately.
ko: 키워드가 원고 첫 번째 단락에 나타나지 않습니다. 주제가 분명한지 즉시 확인하십시오.

en: The keyword for this page contains one or more %sstop words%s, consider removing them. Found '%s'.
ko: 이 페이지의 키워드가 하나 이상의 %s금지어%s를 포함합니다. 해당 단어 제거를 고려하십시오. '%s'를 찾으십시오.

en: The meta description contains the primary keyword / phrase.
ko: 메타 설명이 첫 번째 핵심단어/핵심구절을 포함합니다.

en: The page title contains %d characters, which is less than the recommended minimum of 40 characters. Use the space to add keyword variations or create compelling call-to-action copy.
ko: 페이지 제목이 %d 글자이고, 40 글자인 최소 추천보다 적습니다. 공간을 사용하여 키워드 변화 혹은 강렬한 행동개시 소식을 추가하십시오.

en: The page title contains %d characters, which is more than the viewable limit of 70 characters; some words will not be visible to users in your listing.
ko: 페이지 제목이 %d 글자를 포함하고, 70 글자인 볼 만한 제한보다 많습니다. 몇 단어는 목록에서 보이지 않을 것입니다.

en: The page title contains keyword / phrase, at the beginning which is considered to improve rankings.
ko: 페이지 제목이 핵심단어/핵심구절을 포함합니다. 처음에 순위를 향상하는 것이 고려됩니다.

en: The page title contains keyword / phrase, but it does not appear at the beginning; try and move it to the beginning.
ko: 페이지 제목이 핵심단어/핵심구절을 포함합니다. 하지만 처음에 나타나지 않습니다. 처음으로 옮겨보십시오.

en: The page title is more than 40 characters and less than the recommended 70 character limit.
ko: 이 페이지 제목은 40 글자가 넘고 추천되는 70 글자 제한보다 적습니다.

en: The priority given to this page in the XML sitemap.
ko: XML 사이트맵에서 이 페이지가 받은 우선권

en: The separator defined in your theme's <code>wp_title()</code> tag.
ko: 테마의 <code>wp_title()</code> 태그에서 정의한 분리자

en: The site's name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: The site's tagline / description
ko: 사이트 태그라인 / 설명

en: The slug for this page is a bit long, consider shortening it.
ko: 이 페이지의 슬러그가 조금 깁니다. 줄이는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: The title &amp; metas settings for WordPress SEO are made up of variables that are replaced by specific values from the page when the page is displayed. The tabs on the left explain the available variables.
ko: 워드프레스 검색엔진 최적화를 위한 제목과 메타 셋팅은 페이지가 표시될 때 페이지로부터 특정 값으로 대체한 변수로 구성됩니다. 왼쪽 탭은 사용 가능한 변수를 설명합니다.

en: Theme License
ko: 테마 라이선스

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is below the %d word recommended minimum. Add more useful content on this topic for readers.
ko: body 원고에 %d 단어가 있습니다. 추천 최소값인 %d 단어보다 적습니다. 독자를 위해 이 주제에 유용한 내용을 더 추가하십시오.

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is more than the %d word recommended minimum.
ko: body 원고에 %d 단어가 있습니다. 추천 최소값인 %d 단어보다 많습니다.

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is slightly below the %d word recommended minimum, add a bit more copy.
ko: body 원고에 %d 단어가 있습니다. 추천 최소값인 %d 단어보다 약간 적습니다. 약간 더 원고를 추가하세요.

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy. This is far too low and should be increased.
ko: body 원고에 %d 단어가 있습니다. 너무 적으니 더 늘리십시오.

en: These are the image and description used in the Open Graph meta tags on the frontpage of your site.
ko: 사이트 맨 앞 페이지의 오픈 그래프 메타 태그에서 사용하는 이미지와 설명입니다.

en: This image is used if the post/page being shared does not contain any images.
ko: 글/페이지가 아무 이미지 없이 공유되면 이 이미지를 사용합니다.

en: This page has %s nofollowed link(s) and %s normal outbound link(s).
ko: 이 페이지에 nofollowd link가 %s개 있고, 일반적인 떠나는 링크가 %s개 있습니다.

en: This page has %s outbound link(s), all nofollowed.
ko: 떠나는 링크가 %s개 있습니다. all nofollowed.

en: This page has %s outbound link(s).
ko: 떠나는 링크가 %s개 있습니다.

en: Title &amp; Description settings
ko: 제목 &amp; 설명 설정

en: Title display in search engines is limited to 70 chars, %s chars left.
ko: 검색결과에서의 제목 표시는 70 글자로 제한됩니다. %s 글자 남았습니다.

en: Title optimization
ko: 제목 최적화

en: Title settings
ko: 제목 설정

en: Title template
ko: 제목 템플릿

en: Title to use for Author page
ko: 저자 페이지에 사용할 제목

en: Title to use for this page in breadcrumb paths
ko: 브레드크럼 경로에서 이 페이지에 사용할 제목

en: Titles &amp; Metas
ko: 제목 &amp; 메타

en: To enjoy all the benefits of the page analysis feature, you'll need to (get your host to) install it.
ko: 페이지 분석 특성의 모든 혜택을 즐기려면, (호스트가) 설치해야 합니다.

en: To update this page analysis, save as draft or update and check this tab again
ko: 이 페이지 분석을 업데이트하려면 임시글로 저장하거나 업데이트하고 이 탭을 다시 점검하십시오.

en: Toggle license status
ko: 라이선스 상태 토글

en: Tracking
ko: 추적

en: Try to make shorter sentences to improve readability.
ko: 읽기 쉽도록 문장을 짧게 만들어 보십시오.

en: Try to make shorter sentences, using less difficult words to improve readability.
ko: 짧은 문장을 만들고, 읽기 쉽도록 어려운 단어를 덜 사용해 보십시오.

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: Twitter Cards
ko: 트위터 카드

en: Twitter username (without @)
ko: 트위터 사용자 아이디 (@ 제외)

en: Unzipping failed - file settings.ini not found.
ko: 압축풀기 실패 - setting.ini 파일 없음

en: Unzipping failed with error "%s".
ko: 압축풀기 실패: "%s" 오류

en: Update Facebook Apps
ko: 페이스북 앱 업데이트

en: Use %s default (Currently: %s)
ko: %s를 기본값으로 사용 (현재: %s)

en: Use <code>meta</code> keywords tag?
ko: <code>meta</code> 키워드 태그를 사용합니까?

en: Use Image
ko: 이미지 사용

en: Use a Facebook App as Admin
ko: 관리자로 페이스북 앱 사용

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 보기

en: WP Page Title
ko: WP 페이지 제목

en: Webmaster Tools
ko: 웹마스터 도구

en: Why Google won't display the right page title
ko: 구글이 오른쪽 페이지 제목을 표시하지 않는 이유

en: WordPress SEO Meta Box
ko: 워드프레스 SEO 메타 박스

en: WordPress SEO by Yoast
ko: 워드프레스 검색엔진 최적화 by Yoast

en: WordPress SEO has auto-detected whether it needs to force rewrite the titles for your pages, if you think it's wrong and you know what you're doing, you can change the setting here.
ko: WordPress SEO는 페이지에 대해 강제로 제목을 다시 쓸 필요가 있는지 자동감지합니다. 만약 이게 틀렸다 생각하고 당신이 뭘 하고 있는지 안다면, 여기서 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress SEO settings
ko: 워드프레스 검색엔진 최적화 설정

en: XML Sitemaps
ko: XML 사이트맵

en: Yoast WordPress SEO Settings
ko: Yoast 워드프레스 검색엔진 최적화 설정

en: Yoast WordPress SEO:
ko: 워드프레스 SEO:

en: You can't edit %s that aren't yours.
ko: 당신의 것이 아닌 %s를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't edit %s.
ko: %s를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have a robots.txt file, create one here:
ko: robots.txt 파일이 없습니다. 여기에서 하나를 생성하십시오:

en: You have not used your keyword / keyphrase in any subheading (such as an H2) in your copy.
ko: 핵심단어/핵심구절을 원고의 (H2같은) 어떤 부제에서도 사용하지 않았습니다.

en: You must %sgo to your Reading Settings%s and uncheck the box for Search Engine Visibility.
ko: %s읽기 설정%s으로 가서 검색엔진 가시성 상자의 체크를 해제해야합니다.

en: You've never used this focus keyword before, very good.
ko: 이전에 이 포커스 키워드를 전혀 사용하지 않았습니다. 매우 좋습니다.

en: You've used this focus keyword %1$sonce before%2$s, be sure to make very clear which URL on your site is the most important for this keyword.
ko: 이 포커스 키워드를 %1$s이전에 한 번%2$s 사용했습니다. 이 키워드에 대해 사이트에서 어떤 URL이 가장 중요한지 아주 명확히 확인하십시오.

en: You've used this focus keyword %3$s%4$d times before%2$s, it's probably a good idea to read %1$sthis post on cornerstone content%2$s and improve your keyword strategy.
ko: 이 포커스 키워드를 %3$s%4$d 번 이전에%2$s 사용했습니다. %1$s주춧돌 내용의 이 글%2$s을 읽고, 키워드 전략을 향상시키는게 좋겠습니다.

en: Your focus keyword was found in:
ko: 포커스 키워드를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Your hosting environment does not support PHP's %sDocument Object Model%s.
ko: 호스팅 환경이 PHP의 %sDocument Object Model%s를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your theme contains a meta description, which blocks WordPress SEO from working properly. Please visit the %sSEO Dashboard%s to fix this.
ko: 테마가 메타 설명을 포함하고 있고, 워드프레스 검색엔진 최적화의 적절한 동작을 막고 있습니다.%s검색엔진 최적화 대시보드%s를 방문하여 해결하십시오.

en: difficult
ko: 어려움

en: easy
ko: 쉬움

en: fairly difficult
ko: 상당히 어려움

en: fairly easy
ko: 상당히 쉬움

en: index
ko: 색인

en: noindex
ko: 색인없음

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모든 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: very difficult
ko: 매우 어려움

en: very easy
ko: 매우 쉬움
